200+ Short Cool Whatsapp Status in English

Urdu Poetry
10 min readJan 28, 2021

--

Cool Whatsapp Status : After Birthday Wishes & Sad Status, Today We are sharing here TOP Cool Whatsapp Status for You. Now Days Everyone Looks for Some Amazing & Unique Whatsapp Status. Some People like Cool Whatsapp Status or Cool Quotes. Here are posting 100 Cool Whatsapp Status & Cool Quotes for You. Some People like Cool Whatsapp Status or Cool Quotes. Here are posting 200+ Cool Whatsapp Status, Attitude Status & Cool Quotes for You.

Cool Whatsapp Status

  • I’M Sexy & I Know It.
  • Love is all you need.
  • Eat ★ Sleep ★ Enjoy ★ Repeat
  • Keep Calm & Just Chill.
  • Do What’s Right Not Easy.
  • Many girls want Attention. but real girls want Respect..
  • You have no idea how fast my heart beats when I see you.
  • Genius By Birth, Evil By Choice.
  • Nothing depends on luck… everything depends on work… bcoz even luck has to work…
  • I won’t give up on you… so please don’t give up on me.
  • Two fundamentals of cool life- walk like u r the king or walk like u dont care who is the king
  • Don’t Blame Me, I Was Born Awesome.
  • True love does not have a happy ending, because true love doesn’t end.
  • Good friends don’t let you do stupid things alone
  • I’M Soo Cool, Ice Cubes Are Jealous
  • Ladies first. Pretty ladies sooner.
  • All Girls Are My Sisters Except You.
  • We do not remember days, we remember moments.
  • Even Awesome thinks I’m Awesome..!!
  • I Am A Hot Dude With A Cool Attitude. ( Cool Quotes )
  • I Don’T Trust Words, I Trust Actions.
  • Love when you’re ready, not when you are alone.
  • Ugly Starts with ‘U’ & awesoME ends with ‘ME’…!!
  • A Sense Of Humor Makes A Man Handsome.
  • You never love someone because they’re beautiful, they are beautiful because you love them.
  • Actually, Basically, Biologically, Technically, Chemically, Mentally, Mathematically, Normally, Mechanically & Finally I am so Sweet
  • I Love My Haters, They Make Me Famous.
  • The good things in life are better with you.
  • If You Are Bad, Then Call Me Your Dad.
  • You cant be bestfriends without insulting each other.
  • There are only two times that I want to be with you, now, and forever.
  • Totally Available!! Please Disturb Me!!
  • Star☆ cant shine without darkness★
  • I Love Listening Lies When I Know Truth.
  • Give me some sunshine…! Give me some rain…! Give me a another girlfriend…! So I ENJOY once again…! Boring Valentines Day.
  • You are the reason why I wake up every morning with a smile on my face.( urdu Poetry
  • I Am Not Perfect. I Am Limited Editions.
  • Don’t see my last seen… text me if u really miss me
  • Suddenly all the love songs are about you.
  • It’S Not An Attitude, It’S The Way I Am.
  • Its Cute When your Crush’s Crush is You ❤
  • And in the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make.
  • Plz Trust Me Dat I Dont Trust U At All. ( Cool Whatsapp Status )
  • Home : Where I Can Look Ugly And Enjoy It.
  • When I hold you in my arms, I feel like I’m holding the whole world.
  • Before You Judge Make Sure You Are Perfect.
  • I choose to make the rest of my life the best of my life
  • Never Accept To Be Anyone’S Second Choice.
  • I have a disease called awesomeness, you will not know it until you have it..
  • If it is real, it will never be over.
  • Respect Those Who Deserve It Not Demand It.
  • Put Me Second And I’Ll Make You Nonexistent.
  • Love is the only word to describe what we’ve been through together.
  • I Salute All My Hater With My Middle Finger.
  • I love her. And that’s the beginning and end of everything.
  • Single Or Taken ? Who Cares ? I Am Awesome.
  • The best feeling in the world is being with someone who wants you as much as you want them.
  • Facebook is like a refrigerator…you get bored and keep checking it but nothing ever changes.
  • Love Your Haters, They Are You Biggest Fans.
  • Be Yourself; Everyone Else Is Already Taken. ( Cool Whatsapp Status )
  • I wish I could turn back the clock. I’d find you sooner and love you longer.
  • I Didn’T Lose My Mind. I Just Sold It Online.
  • What do I do when I see someone EXTREMELY GORGEOUS? I stare, I smile & when I get tired, I put the mirror down!
  • We fall in love by chance, we stay in love by choice.
  • Nowadays, “Cool” Means- “I Really Don’T Care.”
  • You Attitude Can Hurt Me But Mine Can Kill You.
  • I’ve fallen in love many times but always with you.
  • Anyone Can Be Cool, But Awesome Takes Practice.
  • My Every Status Is A Silent Message To Someone.
  • God is really creative…I mean, just look at me.
  • Forever is a long time. But I don’t mind spending it by your side.
  • I Am So Single That For Me Gf Means Grandfather.
  • Life Is To Short To Waste On Hating Other People.
  • We’re not perfect, but we’re perfect for each other.
  • I Am Not Useless , I Can Be Used As A Bad Example. ( Cool Status for Whatsapp )
  • I An Not Lazy, I Am Just On My Energy Saving Mode.
  • Loving you was of the best decisions of my life.
  • I love those people who can make me laugh during those moments when I feel like I can’t even smile.
whatsapp status
  • God Is Really Creative, I Mean…Just Look At M!!!
  • Your greatest responsibility is to love yourself and to know you are enough.
  • I Will Be Rising From The Ground Like A Skyscraper.
  • If People are no more Interested in u then Attract them wid your REBEL!
  • Love grows as we choose to act in love towards others.
  • I’M The Guy, U Will Hate Nd Your Sisters Will Date.
  • I Tried To Be Normal. Worst Two Minutes Of My Life.
  • To love oneself is the beginning of a lifetime romance.
  • No calls, No msgs, No whatsapp… Because my phn is switch off….
  • Yes I Am Smiling And You’Re Not The Reason Anymore.
  • Every time I see you, I fall in love again.
  • I May Be Real Bad Boy, But Baby I’M A Real Good Man.
  • People Say Me Bad.. But Assurance Me I Am The Worst!
  • Life is like an icecream enjoy it before it melts
  • Me and you. We could make the world jealous.
  • My Attitude Will Always Be Based On How You Treat Me.
  • Always remember to smile because you never know who is falling in love with your smile
  • Self Confidence Is The Best Outfit, Rock It & Own It.
  • It was not my lips you kissed but my soul.
  • Sugar Factories Are Situated Under Girls Fb Statuses
  • I’M The Guy, U Will Hate Nd Your Sisters Will Date. ( Cool Quotes )
  • And I can’t help but stare, ’cause I see truth somewhere in your eyes.
  • You are unique, STOP copying others
  • Only Fools Fall In Love And I Think, I Am One Of Them.
  • I’m wearing the smile you gave me.
  • If people are trying to put you down that means you are above them
  • Warning!!! I Know Karate And Few Other Oriental Words.
  • You stole my heart but I’ll let you keep it.
  • Three Mistakes Of My Life : WTF (Whatsapp Twitter Facebook)
  • I Am Not Arguing, I’M Simply Explaining Why I Am Right.
  • I just want to be with you, that’s all.
  • Its Good Thing To Feel Like You Have To Prove Something.
  • My love for you keeps increasing every second.
  • I’M Not A Second Option. You Either Choose Me Or Lose Me.
  • Shes My Best Friend. Break Her Heart. I’Ll Break Your Face.
  • I fell in love with you because you loved me when I couldn’t love myself.
  • Dnt Luk Into My Eyes…. R Else U Will Fall Again In Luv.
  • I’m no photographer but I can picture us together.
  • Always Give Your 100 Percent ….Unless You’R Donating Blood.
  • I want to be your favorite hello and your hardest goodbye.
  • Life Is Like Photography, You Use The Negatives To Develop.
  • Your smile is the cutest thing ever.
  • Always Remember That You Are Unique Just Life Everyone Else. ( Cool Whatsapp Status )
  • I Love My Sixpack So Much, I Protect It With A Layer Of Fat.
  • I made a wish and you came true.
  • Better Days Are Coming. They Are Called : Saturday & Sunday.
  • I Like It When People Look At My Status And Say “Impressive”.
  • My day is not complete id I don’t tell you I love you.
  • Don’T Like You ? I Don’T Wake Up Every Morning To Impress You.
  • If Plan Didn’T Work. The Alphabet Has More Letter ! Stay Cool.
  • I wasn’t planning on loving you but I’m glad I did.
  • Be Happy In Front Of People Who Don’T Like You ” It Kills Them “.
  • Whenever I enter a room full of people, I always look for you first.
  • Whenever I Find The Key To Success , Someone Changes The Lock.
  • If I could have anyone in the world, it would still be you.
  • I Dont Have Attitude Problem. I Have Attitude & Problem Is Yours.
  • Not a night goes by and you’re not in my dreams.
  • Your Attitude Is Like A Price Tag, It Shows How Valuable You Are. ( Cool Status )
  • Trying To Succeed ==> Then Started With Deleting Whatsapp Account.
  • My heart is perfect because you are inside.
  • I’M Jealous Of My Parents. I;Ll Never Have A Kid As Cool As Theirs.
  • Fake People Have An Images To Maintain. Real People Just Don’t Care.
  • Every moment I spent with you, is like a beautiful dream come true.
  • I Am Always Right, Once I Thought That I Am Wrong, But I Was Wrong.
  • Sometimes All You Need Is Love. Lol, Just Kidding, You Need Money.
  • Unlike protons, I don’t deal with negativity.
  • The Only Crush Left In Life, After Getting Married Is ‘Candy Crush’
  • Work So Hard That One Day Your Signature Will Be Called An Autograph.
  • ME+my room+ music+internet connection+ no study= a perfect day
  • True Friends Don’T Judge Each Other. They Judge Other People Together.
  • If You Life Me Then Raise Your Hands, If Not Then Raise Your Standard.
  • The key of happiness is SAANU key….
  • Had A Really Great “Night Out” Last Night, According To My Police Report. ( Cool Whatsapp Status )
  • Common Sense Is Life Deodorant. The People Who Need It Most. Never Use It.
  • Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence.
  • Sleeping Is My Drug, My Bed Is My Dealer, And My Alarm Clock Is The Police.
  • You Are The Reason Why I Wake Up Every Morning. Just Kidding I Have School.
  • If u can’t do great things, then do small and simple things in a great way
  • There Are 70 Ways To Keep A Man Happy. One Is Alcohol..! The Rest Is 69…..!
  • Choose Me Or Loose Me. I’M Not Backup Plan And Definitely Not A Second Choice.
  • Never mess with a guy who’s going through a breakup #Virat #IndvsAus
  • I Don’T Need A Hair Stylist, My Pillow Gives Me A New Hairstyle Every Morning.
  • Sometimes I Think I’M Cool Because I See Things Differently Than Everyone Else.
  • Darling I’m a nightmare dressed like a day dream
  • Create You Own Style. Let It Be Unique For Yourself And Identifiable For Others.
  • Don;T Judge My Past, Look At My Present, I Am Sure My Future Is Really Rocking.
  • People Say You Can’T Live Without Love…..I Think Oxygen Is More Important.( Cool Status Lines )
  • Galileo-Great mind! Einstein-genius mind! Newton-Extraordinary mind! Bill gates-brilliant mind.. ME-Never Mind!
  • Knowledge Is Knowing Tomato Is A Fruit ….Wisdom Is Not Putting Is A Fruit Salad.
  • The Only Reason I Am Fat Because A Tiny Body Couldn’T Store All This Personality.
  • Dear Winter, Its not Srinagar its Sundernagar
  • I Don’T Have An Attitude Problem. I Just Have A Personality That You Can’T Handle.
  • I stepped on a corn flake today, so i\’m a cereal killer now..
  • M N0T Cigarette That U’Ll Smoke It N Crush It! M Drug Baby U’Ll Beg For It. ( Cool Quotes )
  • I Got A Simple Rule About Everybody. If You Don’T Treat Me Right — Shame On You!
  • Real beauty is to be true to oneself. That’s what makes me feel good.
  • I Don’T Care What The World Knows About Me Just As Long As My Mother Don’T Finds Out. ( Urdu Shayari )
  • I’M Not Single. I’M Not Taken. I’M Simply On Reserve For The One Who Deserve My Heart.
  • Walk, like you are the king. Or Walk, like you don’t care who is the king.
  • I’M Not Sad For Being Single. Rather I’M Thinking About Her, Who Is Single Because Of Me.
  • Love Your Girl Like You Love Your Hot Coffee ………Enjoy It Before Its Hotness Goes.
  • Behind a successful man, there’s Passion and Hardwork, not always a women
  • Perfect Boyfriend : Does Not Drink, Does Not Smoke, Does Not Cheat And Also Does Not Exist
  • Treat me like a queen and I’ll treat you like a king. But If you treat me like a game, I’ll show you how its played.
  • Being Cool Is Being Your Own Self, Not Doing Something That Someone Else Is Telling You To Do. ( Cool Whatsapp Status )
  • I Love Texting Instead Of Phone Calls Because It Gives Me More Time To Think What To Say
  • Trust No-one as Trust also contains “RUST” in it !!! ????
  • Dear God, I don’t want anything from you just bless my mom-dad with hot son-in-law
  • If Someone Throws A Stone At You, Throw A Flower At Them. But Remember To Throw The Flower Pot With It.
  • Who says im totally useless……I can be used as a bad example
  • I’M The Girl That Always Has Been Phone In Her Hands, Headphones In Her Ears And That One Guy On Her Mind.
  • Its better to keep silence with fools, you can never make good by explanations
  • Your Ex Asking To Be #Friends After #Breaking Up Is Like Kidnappers Asking To “#Keep#In#Touch” After Letting You Go. ( Cool Whatsapp Status )

Here was the our Latest Collection of Cool Quotes & Cool Whatsap Status. Here We have Shared Most Unique & Amazing Collection of Cool Quotes & Cool Whatsapp Status. You can also Share Your Favourite Cool Whatsapp Status or Funny Cool Status with US.

--

--

Urdu Poetry

Urdu-Poetry.Net is a very famous site here you get latest collection of Urdu Poetry,Urdu Shayari & Urdu Quotes,Urdu Ghazals & Real All Poetry