200+ Love Hurt Status for Whatsapp in English

Urdu Poetry
11 min readJan 30, 2021

Hurt Status for Whatsapp : After Miss You Status & Sad Status, Today We are Sharing TOP Hurt Status for Whatsapp with You. Are You in Complicated Relationship ? If You want to Express Your Partner How Much You have been Hurt or How Much You are Lonely, Here We have a Collection of Famous Hurt Status for Whatsapp, Hurt Whatsapp Status Quotes & Getting Hurt Quotes. Hurt Status for Whatsapp is a perfect way of letting People know How much You have Hurt When You can’t tell something directly. You can use these Hurt Status for Whatsapp or Whatsapp Status at that time.

  • I Am Sorry For Felling Sorry.
  • When I see you smile and know that it is not for me, that is when I will miss you the most.
  • True Love Has A Habit Of Coming.
  • Hurting is the indication of love when you want to be with someone and your heart hurts for him, that is when you know you are in love.
  • Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.
  • It Hurts, But It’S Ok. I’M Used To It.
  • It hurts when you love someone, and he is everything to you, but you are nothing for him. You are ready to be anything for him, and he want you to be nothing for him.
  • It hurts the most, when someone who made you feel special yesterday then makes you feel like you are the most unwanted person today.
  • I Don’T Want Us To Be Strangers Again.
  • No, you are not the reason behind this pain, you are not the reason why I am hurting. It is all my fault, I was fool enough to love you and expect the same from you.
  • There are two things which introduce us to hurt and pain… expectations and love.
  • It’s not your fault for hurting me. It’s mine for thinking you wouldn’t.
  • You must be a magician, because you turn everything into hurt and pain.
  • Think Before You Speak, Words Can Hurt.
  • Yes I Was In Love. But That Was Yesterday.
  • I want to move on, trust me. But the idea of hurting in your love, in your want, has grown so strong that it does not let me let go of you.
  • Broken Hearts Hurt More Than Broken Bones. ( Hurt Status )
  • Love Is Not Free, The Price Is Your Heart.
  • Expectations always hurt, hopes bring pain and love breaks your heart. It is all connected in the most twisted way possible.
  • It’s a lot easier to say you’re mad than to admit you’re hurt.
  • My Heart Finally Said ” Enough Is Enough “.
  • You wanted to hurt me, and you did. Are you happy now? You have lost someone who really loves you and cared for you. And I have lost someone who never loved me and only hurt me. Tell me who is in loss here?
  • The most painful goodbye’s are those which were never said and never explained.
  • Why does one sided love hurts so much? It is because when you love someone, you hope. You start to expect things from another person. Hope and expectations has always hurt the mankind.
  • I’M Not Mad. I’M Hurt. There’S A Difference.
  • I Don’T Want To Get Attached To Anyone Anymore.
  • Love someone is not the hard part, being loved by the person you love is. And when they do not love you back, that is when the real test starts.
  • It must be really sad to not be able to do something you love as the years go by.
  • If I Was A Mistake I Hope I Was Your Favorite.
  • I know you are hurting, I told you he is not the one for you. Now you are sitting here, with your broken heart in your chest. And I can hear it beating, and with every beat, it makes a crack in mine.
  • Sometimes the person you trust most is the one who trust you the least.
  • The Best Relationship Usually Begins Unexpectedly.
  • I loved you unconditionally. It was hurting me, but I still held onto it. But not I have had enough, I cannot let this pain consume me, I cannot stop my life for something that I know I am never going to get. I am moving on.
  • Hurt me with the truth, but never comfort me with lie.
  • One of the hardest things to do. Is to delete old messages that once meant a lot to you.
  • It is sad that the only human I want is the only human behind my hurt.
  • Someday You Might Miss Me ( At Least I Hope So ).
  • The worst kind of pain is when you’re smiling to stop the tears from falling.
  • Crying for him at 4 AM in the morning is not the way to live your life. No matter how hard it is, no matter how hurting it is, no matter how painful it is, you have to move on even if you still love him.
  • Everyone Who Doubted Me Is Asking For Forgiveness.
  • Pain is the only thing that’s telling me I’m still alive.
  • Hurt, pain and sorrow. You still want these burning feelings which are burning your soul away. Even the idea of losing these feelings makes you go insane.
  • Hurt Me With Truth But Never Comfort Me With A Lie. ( Hurt Status for Whatsapp )
  • Be What You Want To Be Not What Others Want To See.
  • Be patient and tough; some day this pain will be useful to you.
  • Be Sure To Taste Your Words Before You Spit Them Out.
  • Trust me, hurting yourself is not the answer.
  • People Hate The Truth. Luckily, The Truth Doesn’t Care.
  • When you hurt yourself, you also hurt the people who love you. Stop hurting yourself, it will only make your life a living hell.
  • Don’t ask why someone keep hurting you. ASk yourself why you’re allowing them.
  • Just For Once, I Want Someone To Be Afraid Of Losing Me.
  • I Never Feel Alone Because Loneliness Is Always With Me.
  • I’m slowly giving up.
  • Hurting yourself does not only mean cutting or physical pain. It also means hurting yourself mentally. Stop over thinking, it is the worst kind of pain.
  • Forget What Hurt You But Never Forget What It Taught You.
  • Someday, Someone Is Going To Thank You For Letting Me Go.
  • Thinking too much can harm your ability to function, it is the worst kind of torture.
  • The hardest thing is to hurt yourself for the sake of others’ happiness..
  • When People Treat You Like They Don’T Care, Believe Them.
  • Better To Get Hurt By The Truth Than Comforted With A Lie. ( Hurt Whatsapp Status )
  • It’s never going to be the same again. And that’s whats killing me.
  • I Can’T Tell If It’S Killing Me Or It’S Making Me Stronger.
  • Sorry Is Not Enough. Sometimes You Actually Have To Change.
  • Over Thinking can create problems which should not be there in the first place.Try to avoid it at any cost.
  • Wake me up when things are going right for once.
  • My Feelings ? Oh ! Don’T Worry About Those, No One Else Does.
  • When you feel like hurting yourself, think about the thing you want the most and live for it.
  • Dear Hear, please stop getting involved in everything. Your job is to pump blood that’s it.
  • 200 Hurt Quotes — Love Hurts Quotes and WhatsApp Status
  • Boys Never Realize How Much One Little Thing Can Hurt A Girl.
  • You hurt me more than I deserve, how can you be so cruel? I love you more than you deserve, why am I such a fool?
  • Do not be afraid of hurt. Just do not make it your best friend. Let it be your enemy.
  • I Don’t Expect The Best Of Everything, I Expect What I Deserve.
  • I hate when people say they miss you,but don’t make a effort to speak to you or see you…
  • I know you are hurting, but you know what? I also know that you are strong and I know you can get through it. I believe in you.
  • When You Hurt The One You Love, You Are Bound To Hurt Yourself.
  • Sometimes it’s better to be Alone, Nobody can hurt you
  • It is hard, I know. But it is not permanent. Pain is temporary, it heals.
  • It May Hurt To Get Go, But Sometimes It Hurts More To Hold On.
  • If you fall in love… be ready for the tears..!!
  • Pain is not permanent, but hurt can be. So stop hurting yourself.
  • I Hate It When I Have Too Much To Say But I Can’T Put In Words.
  • I just want to feel like I belong…
  • I Cared Too Much, You Didn’t Care Enough. That Was The Problem.
  • Try to Believe in yourself. Hurting yourself is not the answer to anything. You are much more than what you think you are.
  • 35) Truth Hurts For Little Time While, But Lies Hurt For A Lifetime. ( Hurt Status for Whatsapp )
  • You Can’T Keep Hurting A Person & Expect Them To Keep Loving You.
  • Try to let go of the hurt. Do not hold on to it. Try to accept the happiness and let go of the pain.
  • Seeing people change isn’t what hurts. What hurts is remembering who they used to be.
  • I Remember Every Word You Told Me. I Can’T Stop Thinking About It.
  • Love yourself, because you deserve it. No matter what others think about you, you do not deserve the hurt and the pain. Urdu Shayari
  • When I’M With You, I Feel Safe From The Things That Hurt Me Inside.
  • Sometimes the people who are thousands of miles away from you can make you feel better than the people who are right beside you.
  • It is hard to stay put after getting hurt. But if you do it, you get immune to the pain.
  • The Last Thing I Want To Do Is Hurt You. But Its Still On The List.
  • Do not hurt yourself. There are plenty of people out there to do that task for you. Instead, learn to be strong, learn how to immune yourself from hurt. And learn how to survive in this world.
  • Those Who Cry The Loudest Are Not Always The One Are Hurt The Most.
  • Do not ever accept the pain. Do not think that this pain and hurt is here because you deserve it. Pain is something that will only stay if you let it.
  • Pain is the only thing that’s telling me I’m still alive.
  • When You Can’T Remember Why You’Re Hurt, That’S When You’Re Healed.
  • Hurt is an uninvited guest, sent by soulless beings and hungry demons.
  • The hardest part about loving someone, is watching that person love another person.
  • I Won’T Hurt You. Takes 10 Seconds To Say It, But Years To Prove It. ( Hurt Quotes )
  • Expecting too much is one way of hurting yourself.
  • Hurting others can never give you satisfaction. By hurting others, you hurt yourself. Karma is famous for a reason. Following are some quotes about hurting others and how to deal with it. We hope you like them, so please share with others.
  • The Only Knowledge That Can Hurt You Is The Knowledge You Don’T Have.
  • 200 Hurt Quotes — Love Hurts Quotes and WhatsApp Status
  • Sick of Crying, Tired Of Trying, Yes I’M Smiling But Inside I’M Dying.
  • We hurt others to make us feel better, but little do we know, it only makes it worse.
  • Sometimes You Have To Forget How You Feel & Remember What You Deserve.
  • I don’t usually sleep enough, but when I do, it’s still not enough. Urdu Poetry
  • When you are sad and hurt, you want to hurt others as well. You want them to experience and suffer the same thing. But remember it will only make things worse.
  • Its Not Love That Hurts. What Hurts Is Being Hurt By Someone You Love.
  • I hope you’ll realise how much you’re hurting me some day.
  • It is true that when you are hurt, you understand the pain better. You understand how it all works. And you learn how to keep it from others.
  • I Acted Like It Wasn’t A Big Deal When Really It Was Breaking My Heart.
  • One Thing Worse Than You Being Hurt Is Seeing Your Best Friend In Tears.
  • When you are hurt, you try not to do it to others. Because you know how it feels and you do not want others to feel it as well.
  • You’re the only exception.
  • If They Keep Hurting You, Love Them And Stay Or Love Yourself And Leave.
  • I do not want to hurt you, but I want you to feel how I feel right now.
  • Being Silent Is A Great Way To Let Someone Know They Did Something Wrong.
  • It really hurtzz when sombody else starts taking your place in someone’s life..
  • When you are hurt, one of two things happens. Either you become kindhearted or you want to see everyone as hurt as you are, or maybe even more.
  • I Did Searching & Remembering, She Did The Disappearing & The Forgetting.
  • If You Are Stupid Enough To Walk Away Then I’M Smart Enough To Let You Go.
  • How can a human hurt another human, knowing the taste of hurt?
  • If it’s not a happy ending then it’s not the ending at all.
  • Only weak hurt people to pass their pain to others. Strong ones deal with it.
  • Never Do Something Permanently Stupid Just Because You Are Temporary Upset.
  • It Hurts Knowing You Tried Doing Your Best And It Still Wasn’t Good Enough.
  • I am not happy without you
  • No one can hurt you, if you will not let them. People only hurt other people when they see an opportunity, they only hurt you when they think they can.
  • The Fear If Being Hurt In A Relationship Usually Causes You To Stay Single. ( Hurt Status for Whatsapp )
  • I’ve Been Let Down So Many Times That Being Hurt Doesn’t Phase Me Any More.
  • If people hurt you again and again, it means that you have a good heart, a pure heart. Everyone takes benefit of innocence. It makes me lose faith in humanity.
  • The truth hurts for a little while, but lies hurt for a lifetime.
  • You Can Hurt Me With The Truth, But Please Don’T Comfort Me With Your Lies.
  • Hurting a soul takes away your very own soul slowly. And you never know it before it is too late.
  • The Most Painful Goodbyes Are The Ones That Are Never Said & Never Explained.
  • You are considered a good person when you have a chance to hurt someone, someone who has hurt you before, someone you wanted a revenge on, but you still choose not to and forgive them instead.
  • You know what friendss ur polite nature to others always hurts you.
  • Sometimes You Have To Take Your Own Advice And Apply It To Your Own Problems.
  • Hurting others can be a dangerous act, not for others, but for yourself. Why? It is because you cannot escape karma, what comes around, goes around.
  • Missing someone + no text from them = Worst feeling…
  • Hurting others won’t give you any satisfaction and fulfillment in life, it will only give you a heavy burden inside that we don’t know how long you can carry.
  • My Biggest Mistakes Is Thinking That People Care For Me As Much I Do For Them.

Thanks for visiting friends we finally hope you all enjoyed all the above collection of Hurt Status if you really enjoyed our collection and you want us to share more Hurt Status then do let us know in comments and share below.

--

--

Urdu Poetry

Urdu-Poetry.Net is a very famous site here you get latest collection of Urdu Poetry,Urdu Shayari & Urdu Quotes,Urdu Ghazals & Real All Poetry